Skip to main content

Home
Important Dates
2017 Rosters
2017 Match Schedule
2017 Match Record
Photo Album
Booster Club Positions
Home Game SignUp Genius
Player Information
Comm Service / Fundraiser
Fees and Guidelines
Important Forms
Booster Club Budget
Summer Volleyball
Alumni
Site Map
Contact Us
Member Login
CONTACT US
 
EVERGREEN SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
29300 Buffalo Park Road
Evergreen, CO 80439
303-982-5140

Head Coach:  Juliane Mosebar  Juliane.Mosebar@jeffco.k12.co.us
(949) 726-2055


JV Head Coach:           Liz Hudd   ehudd@jeffco.k12.co.us   720-840-6034               
Level 3 Head Coach:           Kirstin Fish   kirstin.fish@jeffco.k12.co.us                                      
Level 4 Co-Head Coaches:          
Emily Kemp   eekemp23@gmail.com   303-946-8222                            
                                  Anita Hoerman  anitahoerman@gmail.com  720-326-1570

 
EHS ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:  Ryan Alsup
ralsup@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303) 982-5116

EHS ATHLETIC SECRETARY: Kristin Krupka
Kristen.Krupka@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303) 982-5105
 
To be added to the EHS Volleyball email/phone distribution list, please contact Kelly Dillon at
ehsvolleyballboosterclub@gmail.com